Vice-President Tim Blasl

Tim Blasl
President

tblasl@ndha.org

 

 


 

Melissa Hauer
General Counsel & VP of Advocacy

mhauer@ndha.org

 

Finance Manager Callen (Kelly) Cermak   Callen (Kelly) Cermak
  Finance Manager

  kcermak@ndha.org

 

Director of Educational Services Pam Cook Pam Cook
Director of Educational Services

pcook@ndha.org

 

Executive Assistant Lori Schmautz Lori Schmautz
Executive Assistant

lschmautz@ndha.org

President Jerry Jurena
         Jerry Jurena
         Past-President

         jjurena@ndha.org