Informer 5-22-15

Posted 5/22/15 (Fri) read more »

NDHA's 64th Legislative Assembly Final Report

Posted 5/08/15 (Fri) read more »

Medicare Rural Hospital Flexibility Program CAH Pre-Conference

Posted 5/01/15 (Fri) read more »

ND's Financial Forecast - Additional Information

Posted 3/20/15 (Fri) read more »

ND State School of Science, Wahpeton

Posted 3/13/15 (Fri) read more »

ICD-10-CM Diagnosis Coding Seminar

NDHIMA is sponsoring ICD-10 training seminars in April.

Posted 3/06/15 (Fri) read more »

Success Story - Towner County Medical Center

Amerinet helps rural health provider, Towner County Medical Center, decrease expenses and increase net revenue by more than 11%.

Posted 2/16/15 (Mon) read more »

UND Rural Surgery Support Program

Posted 9/19/14 (Fri) read more »

HealthCare.gov - The Place to go When Looking for Insurance

Posted 6/26/13 (Wed) read more »

Proper Disposal of OTC and Prescription Medications

Posted 1/06/09 (Tue) read more »